Hilly Hundred 2017 Banner

Home Register Merchandise Information Volunteer Routes Photos
Facebook Twitter Instagram Shutterfly YouTube

Vendors

Vendor
                Tent
Vendor Tent Hours
Friday: 5 pm - 10 pm    Saturday: 8 am - 8 pm     Sunday: 8 am - 3 pm
Aero Tech Designs
Bike shorts and cyclewear
Paul & Cathy Rogers
cyclewear@aerotechdesigns.com
aerotechdesigns.com
2345 Preble Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15233

412-262-3255
Bicycle Doctor
Steve,Terry & Eric Dodds
bicycledoctor@att.net
bicycledoctorUSA.com
8551 W. Gardner Rd.
Bloomington, IN 47403

812-825-5050


Bikes2-U
Craig Cooper
craig@bikestoyou.com 
bikestoyou.com
921 Broad Street
Grinnell, IA 50112

641-236-8600
Bloomington Classic Bicycles
Jay Waxler
harmonyaudio@sbcglobal.net

401 E Glendora Drive
Bloomington, IN 47408
812-340-7519

 
Christopher Framesets
Dave Huff
DCH99@prodigy.net
dave@christopherframesets.com
christopherframesets.com
2008 Edgebrook Drive
Marshalltown, IA 50158
641-752-0896 
Circle City Bicycles
Roy Keller
roy@circlecitybicycles.com
circlecitybicycles.com
5506 Madison Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46227
317-786-9244

Cloak'd

Seth King
seth@getcloakd.com
getcloakd.com
3824 S Millstone Ct.
Bloomington, IN 47401
615-210-7868

CycleDyne
Jeff Rhodes
jeffrhodes@trutrainer.com
trutrainer.com
6607 West Deerfield Drive
Zionsville, IN 46077
317-946-7196
Cycling & Fitness Warehouse
Kory George
kory@cyclingandfitnesswarehouse.com

cyclingandfitnesswarehouse.com
213 North 3rd St.
Richmond, IN 47374
765-935-5047
DG Bicycles
Scott Dunwoody
dgcycles@gmail.com
dgbicycles.com
1407 E. 86th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46240
317-257-2453
Funkier Bike

Kevin Tuttle
salesusa@funkierbike.com
funkierbike.com
410 Lucille St.
Verona, WI 53593
608-630-2077

Matthews Bicycle Mart
Nancy Parent
email@matthewsbikes.com
matthewsbikes.com
7272 Pendleton Pike
Indianapolis, IN 4622
6
317-547-3456
N Plus One Apparel
Drew Miller
drewmiller45@gmail.com
4068 Gilman Ave.
Louisville, KY 40207
850-712-7761
Natril Gear
April Reinhard
april@natrilgear.com
429 E. Dupont Rd. #249
Fort Wayne, IN 46825
260-454-5316.
Roark Custom Bicycles
Ted Roark
troark@roarkfab.com
roarkcycles.com
136 N. Green St.
Brownsburg, IN 46112
317-852-3163
Solareyes
Art Houle
solareyes@att.net
solareyesonline.com/
1912 Creeksedge Dr.,
South Bend, IN 46635
574-234-5558

Tiger Eye Bike Mirror
Rich Scott
ghreg@yahoo.com
teamtigereye.com/
319 Camarie Ct.
Naperville, IL 60540
630-292-0044

Virtuous Cycles
Zoe Neal & Desiree Chuang
virtuouscycles@gmail.com
215 N. 10th St.
Lafayette, IN 47901

765-807-6557
That's it -- a bunch of great vendors for our Vendor Tent this year.  Give 'em the business!!