Hilly Hundred 2017 Banner

Home Register Merchandise Information Volunteer Routes Photos
Facebook Twitter Instagram Shutterfly YouTube

Vendors

Vendor
                  Tent
Vendor Tent Hours
Friday: 5 pm - 10 pm    Saturday: 8 am - 7 pm     Sunday: 8 am - 3 pm
Aero Tech Designs
Bike shorts and cyclewear
Paul & Cathy Rogers
cyclewear@aerotechdesigns.com
aerotechdesigns.com
2345 Preble Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 15233

412-262-3255
Bicycle Doctor
Steve,Terry & Eric Dodds
bicycledoctor@att.net
bicycledoctorUSA.com
8551 W. Gardner Rd.
Bloomington, IN 47403

812-825-5050


Circle City Bicycles
Roy Keller
roy@circlecitybicycles.com
circlecitybicycles.com
5506 Madison Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46227
317-786-9244
Cycling & Fitness Warehouse
Kory George
kory@cyclingandfitnesswarehouse.com

cyclingandfitnesswarehouse.com
213 North 3rd St.
Richmond, IN 47374
765-935-5047
 
DG Bicycles
Scott Dunwoody
dgcycles@gmail.com
dgbicycles.com
1407 E. 86th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46240
317-257-2453

e-Boom Electric Bicycles

Lee Ann McKay

leeann@eboomelectricbikes.com

www.eboomelectricbikes.com

6659 Whitestown Parkway

Zionsville, IN 46077

317-250-0824



Funkier Bike

Robert Bellamy

salesusa@funkierbike.com

www.funkierbike.com

1243 Nouvelle Dr.

Miamisburg, OH 45342

937-654-4342

Glassisum Designs

Katie Sisum

glassisumdesigns@yahoo.com

www.glassisumdesigns.com

PO Box 1781

Livingston, MT 59047

612-554-9792

Junebug's

Marci Wease

marcijunebug@yahoo.com

8235 N Fox Hollow Rd.

Bloomington, IN 47408

812-325-0706

Matthews Bicycle Mart
Nancy Parent
email@matthewsbikes.com
matthewsbikes.com
7272 Pendleton Pike
Indianapolis, IN 4622
6
317-547-3456
Roark Custom Bicycles
Ted Roark
troark@roarkfab.com
roarkcycles.com
136 N. Green St.
Brownsburg, IN 46112
317-852-3163

S.A.M.'s Bikes
Andy Rogers
andy@samsbike.co
www.samsbike.co
8634 US Highway 150
Hardinsburg, IN 47125
865-660-2488

Solareyes
Art Houle
solareyes@att.net
solareyesonline.com/
1912 Creeksedge Dr.,
South Bend, IN 46635
574-234-5558

Tiger Eye Bike Mirror
Rich Scott
ghreg@yahoo.com
teamtigereye.com
319 Camarie Ct.
Naperville, IL 60540
630-292-0044

Virtuous Cycles
Zoe Neal & Desiree Chuang
virtuouscycles@gmail.com
215 N. 10th St.
Lafayette, IN 47901

765-807-6557
That's it -- a bunch of great vendors for our Vendor Tent this year.  Give 'em the business!!