Hilly Hundred 2017 Banner

Home Register Merchandise Information Volunteer Routes Photos
Facebook Twitter Instagram Shutterfly YouTube

Hilly Hundred Directors


Mark Bettinger
Skip
                    Higgins
 Catherine Dusing  
Mark Bettinger
Managing Director
mkbettinger@comcast.net
Skip Higgins
Assistant Managing Director
skiphiggins2@gmail.com
Catherine Dusing
Volunteer Coordinator
cibamom@att.com




Darren
                    Reno
  Dirk
                  Ackerman
Kristy
                  Burge
Darren Reno
Registration Director
dreno@truesport.com
Dirk Ackerman
Facilities Director
dackerman@rbbschools.net
Kristy Dodge
Rest Stop Director
unicorn423@aol.com




 Erm Weir
Jerry
                  Halperin
 Marti Daily
Erm Weir
Logistics Director

ermweir@sbcglobal.net
Jerry Halperin
Vendor & Tent Director
bikerpenguin@comcast.net
Marti Daily
Entertainment and Auditorium
Director     m-daily@comcast.net




Jerry
                    Simon
 Bill Watts
Dick Bender
Jerry Simon
Bike Security Director
jlsimon942@gmail.com
Bill Watts
Financial Director
wwatts@butler.edu
Dick Bender
Indoor Sleeping Area Director
reb46217@yahoo.com




Chuck
                  Henderson
Daina Chamness
Ivey Long
Chuck Henderson
Inside Activities Director
chasman2952@aol.com
Daina Chamness
Food Director
dainachamness@gmail.com
Ivey Long
Volunteer Coordinator
iveylong@msn.com




Dick
                  Schrock
Lera
                  Schrock
Jim
                    Keefe
Dick Schrock
Merchandise Director
rcsailing@sbcglobal.net
Lera Schrock
Merchanise Director
rcsailing@sbcglobal.net
Jim Keefe
Parking and Camping Director
jcbekeefe@sbcglobal.net




 Brad
                  Bolling
 James
                  Thomason
 Brooke Elmore
Brad Bolling
Marketing, PR and Safety Director dbbolling@hotmail.com
James Thomason
Saturday Sign Director
James@Thomason.net
Brooke Elmore
Sunday Sign Director

hallherin@comcast.net




Diana Virgil
Reed
                  Nelson
Duane Straw
Diana Virgil
Recycling and Trash Control Director     dmvirgil@earthlink.net
Reed Nelson
Local Support and Route Director
reanelso@indiana.edu
Duane Straw
SAG and Communications Director
dstraw_2000@yahoo.com
Marc
                  Freeman

Marc Freeman
Vendor & Tent Director (outgoing)
marcfreeman@yahoo.com