Hilly Hundred 2017 Banner

Home Register Merchandise Information Volunteer Routes Photos
Facebook Twitter Instagram Shutterfly YouTube

Hilly Hundred Directors


Mark Bettinger
Skip
                  Higgins
 Catherine
                Dusing  
Mark Bettinger
Managing Director
mkbettinger@comcast.net
Skip Higgins
Assistant Managing Director
skiphiggins2@gmail.com
Catherine Dusing
Volunteer Coordinator
cibamom@att.com




Darren Reno
  Dirk
                Ackerman
Kristy Burge
Darren Reno
Registration Director
dreno@truesport.com
Dirk Ackerman
Facilities Director
dackerman@rbbschools.net
Kristy Burge
Rest Stop Director
unicorn423@aol.com




 Erm Weir
Jerry
                Halperin
 Marti Daily
Erm Weir
Logistics Director

ermweir@sbcglobal.net
Jerry Halperin
On-Site Extras Director
bikerpenguin@comcast.net
Marti Daily
Entertainment and Auditorium
Director     m-daily@comcast.net




Jerry
                  Simon
 Skip Higgins
Dick Bender
Jerry Simon
Bike Security Director
jlsimon942@gmail.com
Skip Higgins
Financial Director
skiphiggins2@gmail.com
Dick Bender
Indoor Sleeping Area Director
reb46217@yahoo.com




Chuck Henderson
Daina Chamness
Marc Freeman
Chuck Henderson
Inside Activities Director
chasman2952@aol.com
Daina Chamness
Food Director
dainachamness@gmail.com
Marc Freeman
Vendor Tent Director
marcfreeman1@yahoo.com




Dick Schrock
Lera Schrock
Jim
                  Keefe
Dick Schrock
Merchandise Director
rcsailing@sbcglobal.net
Lera Schrock
Merchandise Director
rcsailing@sbcglobal.net
Jim Keefe
Parking and Camping Director
jcbekeefe@sbcglobal.net




 Brad Bolling
 Martha
                Hall
 Sheldon Hall
Brad Bolling
Marketing, PR and Safety Director dbbolling@hotmail.com
Martha Hall
Sign Director
hallherin@comcast.net
Sheldon Hall
Sign Director

hallherin@comcast.net




Diana Virgil
Reed Nelson
Duane Straw
Diana Virgil
Recycling and Trash Control Director     dmvirgil@earthlink.net
Reed Nelson
Local Support and Route Director
reanelso@indiana.edu
Duane Straw
SAG and Communications Director
dstraw_2000@yahoo.com